Fotogalerij
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 








 
Onze Bestuursleden,

  Voorzitter:
Johan van Gestel
E-Mail:
(johan@dezeevrienden.be )

  Ondervoorzitter:
Paul van den Eynde
E-Mail:
(paul@dezeevrienden.be )
  Penningmeester:
Ilse hendrickx
E-Mail:
(ilse@dezeevrienden.be )
  Secretaris:
Guido van elshocht
E-Mail:
(guido@dezeevrienden.be )
  Bestuurder:
Mario Snelders
E-Mail:
(mario@dezeevrienden.be )
  Bestuurder:
Peter van den eynde
E-Mail:
(peter@dezeevrienden.be )
  Bestuurder:
Leo van den Broeck
E-Mail:
(leo.vandenbroeck@telenet.be )


    All copyrights reserved by www.dezeevrienden.be © Realisatie Cojo Computers B.J.    
Link naar Facebook